Research Nova Scotia
1660 Hollis St., Suite 905
Halifax, NS B3J 1V7


Phone: (902) 424-8430
Email: researchns@novascotia.ca

MacNeil, Marli
Interim Chief Executive Officer
(902) 424-1520
marli.macneil@novascotia.ca

Grants Management System (GMS) Helpdesk: 
(902) 424-4043
RNS.helpdesk@novascotia.ca

Join our mailing list to stay up to date on Research Nova Scotia news and funding opportunities. 

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Staff contacts

Atkins, Nicole
Research Associate
(902)-424-1522 
nicole.atkins@novascotia.ca 

Embrett, Mark
Manager, REAL Knowledge Program 
(902) 424-8430
mark.embrett@novascotia.ca

Aubrey, Erin
Research Associate 
(902)-424-8821
erin.aubrey@novascotia.ca  

Faulkner, Emily
Communications Officer
(902) 424-1509
emily.faulkner@novascotia.ca 

Campbell, Meredith
Director, Programs
(902) 424-4338
meredith.campbell@novascotia.ca

Fitzgerald, Vanessa
Program and Data Analyst
(902) 424-0218
vanessa.fitzgerald@novascotia.ca

Carter, Nancy
Director, REAL Evaluation Services
(902) 424-4507
nancy.carter@novascotia.ca

Mudge, Sarah
Financial Administrator
(902) 424-4764
sarah.mudge@novascotia.ca

Cormier, Trish
Corporate Assistant
(902) 424-3054
trish.cormier@novascotia.ca

Power, Leslie
Manager, Research Programs
(902) 424-4193
leslie.power@novascotia.ca

Nichols, Jason
Corporate Assistant, Executive
(902) 424-8430
jason.nichols@novascotia.ca