Research Nova Scotia
1660 Hollis St., Suite 905
Halifax, NS B3J 1V7

General Inquiries: info@researchns.ca

Grants Management System (GMS) Helpdesk:
(902) 424-0218
Helpdesk@researchns.ca

Leslie, Stefan
Chief Executive Officer
Stefan.Leslie@researchns.ca

Susan MacDonald
Executive Assistant
(902) 424-8430
Susan.MacDonald@researchns.ca


Staff contacts

Campbell, Meredith
Director, Programs
(902) 424-4338
Meredith.Campbell@researchns.ca

MacNeil, Marli
Chief Operating Officer
(902) 424-1520
Marli.Macneil@researchns.ca

Carter, Nancy
Director, REAL Evaluation Services
(902) 424-4507
Nancy.Carter@researchns.ca

Mudge, Sarah
Financial Administrator
(902) 424-4764
Sarah.Mudge@researchns.ca

Cormier, Trish
Program Coordinator
(902) 424-3054
Trish.Cormier@researchns.ca

Power, Leslie
Manager, Research Programs
(902) 424-4193
Leslie.Power@researchns.ca

Desserud, Heather
Director of Strategy
(902) 424-8292
Heather.Desserud@researchns.ca

Poncelet, Evan
Evaluation Fellow
(902) 424-8812
Evan.Poncelet@researchns.ca

Faulkner, Emily
Communications Officer
(902) 424-1509
Emily.Faulkner@researchns.ca

Fitzgerald, Vanessa
Program and Data Analyst
(902) 424-0218
Vanessa.Fitzgerald@researchns.ca

Reid, Stephanie
Director, Communications & Marketing
(902) 424-1528
Stephanie.Reid@researchns.ca 

Take, Zahra
Research Associate
(902) 424-8812
Zahra.Take@researchns.ca 

Join our mailing list to stay up to date on Research Nova Scotia news and funding opportunities. 

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.