Research Nova Scotia
1660 Hollis St., Suite 905
Halifax, NS B3J 1V7

Email: researchns@novascotia.ca

Leslie, Stefan
Chief Executive Officer
Stefan.leslie@researchns.ca

Grants Management System (GMS) Helpdesk: 
(902) 424-0218
RNS.helpdesk@novascotia.ca

Join our mailing list to stay up to date on Research Nova Scotia news and funding opportunities. 

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Staff contacts

Campbell, Meredith
Director, Programs
(902) 424-4338
meredith.campbell@researchns.ca

MacNeil, Marli
Executive Officer
(902) 424-1520
marli.macneil@researchns.ca

Carter, Nancy
Director, REAL Evaluation Services
(902) 424-4507
nancy.carter@researchns.ca

Mudge, Sarah
Financial Administrator
(902) 424-4764
sarah.mudge@researchns.ca

Cormier, Trish
Corporate Assistant
(902) 424-3054
trish.cormier@researchns.ca

Power, Leslie
Manager, Research Programs
(902) 424-4193
leslie.power@researchns.ca

Faulkner, Emily
Communications Officer
(902) 424-1509
emily.faulkner@researchns.ca

Poncelet, Evan
Evaluation Fellow
(902) 424-8812
Evan.poncelet@researchns.ca

Fitzgerald, Vanessa
Program and Data Analyst
(902) 424-0218
vanessa.fitzgerald@researchns.ca

Take, Zahra
Research Associate
(902) 424-8812
zahra.take@researchns.ca