Please click on the name of the team member you would like to contact.

Rob Assels
Evaluation Manager

Kirsten Campbell
Forestry Research Manager

Laken Crowell
Marketing & Communications Officer

Vanessa Fitzgerald
Manager, Corporate Analytics

Sarah Mudge
Senior Financial Analyst

Jack Ramsay
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Yurek Wranik-Lohrenz
Research Support Assistant
(Co-op Student, Dalhousie)

Megan Bellefontaine
Manager, Research Support

Trish Cormier
Research Support Officer

Heather Desserud
Director of Strategy

Stefan Leslie
Chief Executive Officer

Marli MacNeil
Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie Reid
Director, Marketing & Communications

Lee Rogers
Chief Financial Officer

General inquiries

Review our Funding Policies.