Meredith Campbell
Director, Programs
(902) 424-4338
Meredith.Campbell@researchns.ca

Nancy Carter
Director, REAL Evaluation Services
(902) 424-4507
Nancy.Carter@researchns.ca

Trish Cormier
Program Coordinator
(902) 424-3054
Trish.Cormier@researchns.ca

Heather Desserud
Director of Strategy
(902) 424-8292
Heather.Desserud@researchns.ca

Emily Faulkner
Communications Officer
(902) 424-1509
Emily.Faulkner@researchns.ca

Vanessa Fitzgerald
Program and Data Analyst
(902) 424-0218
Vanessa.Fitzgerald@researchns.ca

Stefan Leslie
Chief Executive Officer
Stefan.Leslie@researchns.ca

Susan MacDonald
Executive Assistant
(902) 424-8430
Susan.MacDonald@researchns.ca

Marli MacNeil
Chief Operating Officer
(902) 424-1520
Marli.Macneil@researchns.ca

James Makonyere
Chief Financial Officer
902-424-2131
James.Makonyere@researchns.ca

Sarah Mudge
Financial Administrator
(902) 424-4764
Sarah.Mudge@researchns.ca

Leslie Power
Manager, Research Programs
(902) 424-4193
Leslie.Power@researchns.ca

Stephanie Reid
Director, Communications & Marketing
(902) 424-1528
Stephanie.Reid@researchns.ca