Trish Cormier
Program Coordinator
902.424.3054
Trish.Cormier@researchns.ca

Emily Faulkner
Marketing & Communications Officer
902.424.1509
Emily.Faulkner@researchns.ca

Susan MacDonald
Executive Assistant
902.424.8430
Susan.MacDonald@researchns.ca

James Makonyere
Chief Financial Officer
902.424.2131
James.Makonyere@researchns.ca

Leslie Power
Manager, Research Programs
902.424.4193
Leslie.Power@researchns.ca

Heather Desserud
Director of Strategy
902.424.8292
Heather.Desserud@researchns.ca

Stefan Leslie
Chief Executive Officer
Stefan.Leslie@researchns.ca

Marli MacNeil
Chief Operating Officer
902.424.1520
Marli.Macneil@researchns.ca

Sarah Mudge
Financial Administrator
902.424.4764
Sarah.Mudge@researchns.ca

Stephanie Reid
Director, Marketing & Communications
902.424.1528
Stephanie.Reid@researchns.ca